Nigel Owen wishes to express his gratitude to all and everyone who supported him throughout and during the building and development of the Hesketh Heritage website. He is thankful for your aspiring guidance, invaluably constructive criticism and friendly advice during this ongoing project. He is sincerely grateful to all for sharing their information and views on a number of issues related to Roy Hesketh Circuit.

    Many thanks and kind regards to you all.



    Alan North

    Alan Pope

    Allen Brown

    Andre Verwy

    Angus Flockhart

    Basil van Rooyen

    Bunny Dique

    Cheryl Graham

    Chris Baytopp

    Clayton Francois

    Dave Ekerold

    Dave Marriner

    Dave Richardson

    David Pearson

    David Pearson

    Dick Park

    Frank Hasieber

    Frank Melling

    Gareth Bailey

    Gary Mengel

    Gary Smith

    Gary Webb

    George Palmer

    Gerry Ballion

    Greg Mills

    Grenville Manton

    Howard Mellet

    Ivan Butterfield

    John Aldridge

    John Austin-Williams

    Jon Ekerold

    Judy Bowland

    Ken MacLeod

    Ken Scheepers

    Kieth Edwards

    Kork Ballington

    Lez Bromfield

    Llew Futter

    Malcolm Kinsey

    Mark Palmer

    Martin Krejci from

    Michael Compton

    Mike Braum

    Mike Grant

    Mike Monk

    Murray Leyden son of Jock Leyden

    Norman Maurice

    Pete Aldridge

    Pete Ekerold

    Phil Read (MBE)

    Ralph Pike

    Ray Emond

    Richard Blundell

    Richard Clarke

    Richard Coe

    Rob Hewitt

    Rob Young

    Rory Milbank

    Shane Bignoux

    Sue Vancy-Lyle nee Atwell

    Valerie Boolsen





    Kind regards and thanks from

    Nigel Owen